CONTACT US!

Jaak Ojandu
CEO
Mobile: +372 5267524
e-mail: jaak.ojandu@norcar.ee

Siim Illopmägi
Head
Mobile: +372 53022721
e-mail: siim.illopmagi@norcar.ee

Juhan Anvelt
Development Manager
Mobile: +372 56560450
e-mail: juhan.anvelt@norcar.ee

Margus Tomp
Purchasing Manager
Mobile: +372 55688415
e-mail: margus.tomp@norcar.ee

Lilia Amossova
Head deputy
Mobile: +372 5065597
e-mail: lilia.amossova@norcar.ee

Kert Trik
Constructor
Mobile: +372 53468133
e-mail: kert.trik@norcar.ee

Lilian Mustonen
Accountant
Mobile: +372 53341 696
e-mail: lilian.mustonen@norcar.ee

Martinš Sarkans
Development Engineer
Mobile: +372 5020251
e-mail: martins.sarkans@norcar.ee

NORCAR-BSB EESTI AS

Rebase 16, Prillimäe, 79702 Rapla maakond

Reg.nr.: 10433651

Phone: +372 5267524

E-mail: info@norcar.ee

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message