VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST!

Jaak Ojandu
Juhataja
Mobiil: +372 5267524
e-mail: jaak.ojandu@norcar.ee

Siim Illopmägi
Tsehhijuhataja
Mobiil: +372 53022721
e-mail: siim.illopmagi@norcar.ee

Juhan Anvelt
Arendusjuht
Mobiil: +372 56560450
e-mail: juhan.anvelt@norcar.ee

Margus Tomp
Ostujuht
Mobiil: +372 55688415
e-mail: margus.tomp@norcar.ee

Lilia Amossova
Tsehhijuhataja asetäitja
Mobiil: +372 5065597
e-mail: lilia.amossova@norcar.ee

Kert Trik
Konstruktor
Mobiil: +372 53468133
e-mail: kert.trik@norcar.ee

Lilian Mustonen
Raamatupidaja
Mobiil: +372 53341 696
e-mail: lilian.mustonen@norcar.ee

Martinš Sarkans
Arendusinsener
Mobiil: +372 5020251
e-mail: martins.sarkans@norcar.ee

NORCAR-BSB EESTI AS

Rebase 16, Prillimäe, 79702 Rapla maakond

Registrikood: 10433651

Telefoninumber: +372 5267524

E-mail: info@norcar.ee

Nimi (*)

E-mail (*)

Pealkiri

Sõnum